Member Contact Info

Name Part Home Cell Text? Email
David Allen Lead 607-279-0149 607-739-4232 Yes deal@stny.rr.com
Dave Cloyd Lead 607-656-8400 607-342-5366 Yes cloyd12@yahoo.com
Dick Davies Tenor 607-739-2144 607-425-8821 pjwolf66@aol.com
Chuck Fitch Lead 520-404-6508 cfitch0416@gmail.com
Gregg Goltry Tenor 607-535-9149 607-228-7105 Yes glg3904@msn.com
Carl Harper Bass 570-537-6324 607-483-3278 deepree503@aol.com
Larry Horn Bari 607-962-0261 607-742-7677 Yes desiel_nut14@live.com
Todd Horton Tenor 315-391-4611 Yes thorton1@rochester.rr.com
Chuck Irvin Bass 607-732-7558 607-259-9473 Yes cirvin@stny.rr.com
Gary Johnson Lead 607-426-9323 Yes harmonybug76@yahoo.com
Bob King Bass 607-703-0021 607-425-5200 Yes r.king.bhs@gmail.com
Ed Lindsay Bass 607-243-7706 607-795-6215 eddielindsay41@gmail.com
Paul Lindsay Lead 607-426-7497 Yes lindsayphl55@aol.com
Steve LoPresti Bari 607-535-4318 607-742-2333 Yes stevenf.lopresti@gmail.com
Dan Lummuka Bass 607-589-7639 danlummuka@gmail.com
Bill McKay Bass 607-962-1549 607-329-7544 Yes bmckay43@gmail.com
Everett Nelson Tenor 607-279-1388 Yes nelsev79@gmail.com
Mark Nelson Bari 607-342-1725 Yes mnelson1018@gmail.com
Bob Paul Lead 607-562-3774 607-259-0583 Yes bob@madison-atlantic.com
Doug Peeso Bari 315-416-2755 Yes dpeeso@hotmail.com
Butch Talada Lead 607-207-3521 Yes butalco1@aol.com
Tom Tedone Lead 607-734-0211 607-331-2864 Yes thomasmtedone@gmail.com
Rich Smith Bass 607-228-7734 Yes walnutglebe@gmail.com

Comments are closed.